I will blog and post everyday in 2011!

I just read wordpress`s announcement for the challenge. I guess this is something that I actually needed, last couple of months because of the work I`ve been doing, blogging came second, or didn`t come at all. Leaving me with plenty of pictures and material and ideas I would like to share.

So, I know it`s not going to be easy, and sometimes I`m  going to be lazy, or not in the mood, but if I want to take writing and blogging seriously, I should really join, and push myself. So, if you just passing trough, or a frequent reader of the blog, your comments, and ideas are welcome! Wish me luck, it`s going to be an interesting ride!

Thank You for reading!

The Wondering Chef

Leave a Reply

